Place your classified now and it will be live on our website within 24 hours!   The Little Website with the Big Impact!   

Welcome to the Dubuque Advertiser

The Dubuque Advertiser is a weekly shopper publication distributed in the Dubuque, Iowa area. The circulation is over 36,000 copies each week. Our readers look forward to receiving the paper each week, to brush up on all the consumer news from businesses in the area. It also features a vast number of classified ads each week - cars, trucks, vans, boats and more. Remember that next time you have something to sell.

The Dubuque Advertiser also has a very busy commercial printing department called "DA Printing". DA Printing can do anything from Wedding Invitations to Company Brochures. Give us a chance to quote your next printing project.

Meet Our Staff

Lisa Aird
Owner
laird@dbqadvertiser.com

Greg Birkett
General Manager, Owner
gbirkett@dbqadvertiser.com

Tim Steines
Operations Manager, Owner
tsteines@dbqadvertiser.com

Chris Aird
Circulation Manager
caird@dbqadvertiser.com

Nancy Crowley
Graphics
ncrowley@dbqadvertiser.com

Heather Schuster
Wedding Stationary Specialist
hschuster@dbqadvertiser.com

Jeff Liddle
Account Executive
jliddle@dbqadvertiser.com